Junior netball award winners

September 06, 2017

After enjoying great success in the finals, the Yarrawonga junior netball teams celebrated their award winners on Friday.

Georgia Kennedy - Yarra Navy MVP (Premier A)
Scarlett Ayres - Yarra Blue coaches award (Premier A)
Jorja Goldman - Yarra Blue MVP (Premier A)
Eloise Lynch - Yarra Navy (Premier A)
Hannah Shoppee - Yarra White MVP (Premier B)
Chloe Hart - Yarra White coaches award (Premier B)
Tahlia Thomson - Yarra Pink coaches award (section 2)
Hayley Webster - Yarra Pink MVP (section 2)
Georgie Hemphill - Pigeons Blue coaches award (section 2)
Jemma Adkins - Pigeons Blue MVP (section 2)
Eliana Martin - Pigeons White coaches award (section 4)
Maya Hargreaves - Pigeons White MVP (section 4)
Lucinda Mansfield - Pigeons Navy coaches award (section 5)
Mia Kennedy - Pigeons Navy MVP (section 5).

More in Yarrawonga Chronicle
Login Sign Up

Dummy text